Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Farhan (farhan@ranahnetizen.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@ranahnetizen.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@ranahnetizen.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@ranahnetizen.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@ranahnetizen.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@ranahnetizen.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@ranahnetizen.com)